Our Latest Disc: on the Mark


A multi-faceted jaunt through the jazz genres, from funky and soulful to bebop and beyond, these original compositions are memorable in both groove and melodic beauty. Uncover these hidden musical gems in an hour-long set of "deep-easy listening".

Recorded by Tom Gordon at I-mirage Sound Lab, Sparks, Nevada.

Puerco Asado, Felizmente and Earnest N. Deavor recorded by Kyle Rothchild at Rothchild Studios, Carson City, Nevada.

All songs written, arranged and produced by Niall McGuinness & New World Jazz Project.   2017 ASCAP, all rights reserved.

Niall McGuinness   saxes, flute, vocals
Kyle Rothchild       bass
Eric Finkelstein      drums
Garett Grow         piano (tracks 1-4, 12)
George Tavoularis  piano (tracks 5-10)
Tristan Selzler       piano (tracks 11, 13)

          Eric Middleton, congas                (track 1)
          Trey Stone, guitar                      (track 1)
          Mick Valentino, guitar                 (tracks 2, 4)
          Peter Supersano, piano solo         (track 3)
          Tony Cataldo, guitar & trumpet    (tracks 3, 6)
          Cami Thompson, vocals               (track 9)
          Joey Berger, guitar                      (track 13)